Analytics-driven backup and recovery delivered on industry-leading hybrid IT solutions

Partner Logo
Partners Graphic

Veritas and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Strategic Partnership.

Veritas NetBackup has long been the preferred data backup and recovery solution for many enterprise IT departments. That preference is no less prevalent among those who operate Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE) solutions in their data centers. Veritas and HPE are dedicated to ensuring enterprises can easily take advantage of complementary technologies that combine HPE’s world-class storage hardware with powerful backup and recovery solutions from Veritas to deliver real business value.

Delivering real business value.

Better Value

Seamless integration assumres enhanced performance that is only available through the joint solution and reduces Total Cost of Ownership (TCO).

Faster Backup and Recovery

Our joint solutions provide faster backup and recovery, enabling customers to meet stricter Service Level Agreements (SLA).

Accurate Insights

Gain visibility into your complete data infrastructure—on-premises and in any cloud—to make better-informed decisions.

Contact your regional sales representative to create a solution that suits your unique needs.

GEO Veritas
Global Mike Crowsen, Global Alliance Director
mike.crowsen@veritas.com
John Hilger, Global Technical Account Manager
john.hilger@veritas.com
AMS Howard Hannemann, Alliance Sales - USA
howard.hannemann@veritas.com
Mario Morais - Brazil
mario.morais@veritas.com
EMEA Paul Hardisty, North
paul.hardisty@veritas.com
Harald Fratz, Central
harald.fratz@veritas.com
Gossaye Seyoum, South
gossaye.seyoum@veritas.com
APJ Rina Kohli, APJ
rina.kohli@veritas.com
Daniel Jerman – ANZ
daniel.jerman@veritas.com

Talk to an expert today

Discover what Veritas can do for your organisation.