Editing the default backup and restore options for Macintosh systems

Description

Editing the default backup and restore options for Macintosh systems

You can use the existing defaults for all backup and restore jobs for Macintosh systems, or you can edit the defaults.

To edit default backup and restore options for Macintosh computers

  1. On the Tools menu, click Options.

  2. In the Properties pane, under Job Defaults, click Linux, Unix, and Macintosh.

  3. Set the appropriate options.

    See Default backup and restore job options for Macintosh systems.

Terms of use for this information are found in Legal Notices.

Search

Survey

Did this article answer your question or resolve your issue?

No
Yes

Did this article save you the trouble of contacting technical support?

No
Yes

How can we make this article more helpful?

Email Address (Optional)