Delete requests synchronization
We are using EV 9.0.2 and noticed that if users delete items / folders during backup mode, those requests are not honored by the Vault. This will result in folders that are completely gone from Otlook being still available in the Vault. True, folders deleted during normal operation will still be available in the Vault but for that at least there is a workaround in registry to delete empty folders. I think this is a big issue that needs to be fixed. Enterprise Vault is... well, enterprise class product and when you have users all over the world, for sure that some of them will work during backup times. This might also become a legal issue when you don't expect to have some items in the vault but still those are in there.
Was talking to support engineer and was told that same behaviour exists in EV 10, so definitely an upgrade will not help.